Innovation and Technology Support Offices (ITSO)

List of ITSO Host Institutions 

(Location Map)

  Name of Institution  Region 
1 Adamson University NCR
2 Ateneo de Manila University NCR
3 Ayala Foundation, Inc. NCR
4 De La Salle University NCR
5 Don Bosco Technical College/ Don Bosco Communications and Information Technology Institute NCR
6 Department of Science and Technology NCR
7 Design Center of the Philippines NCR
8 Eulogio Amang Rodriguez Institute of Science and Technology NCR
9 Lung Center of the Philippines NCR
10 Lyceum of the Philippines NCR
11 Mapua Institute of Technology NCR
12 National Museum of the Philippines NCR
13 Our Lady of Fatima University NCR
14 Philippine Association of the Professional Regulatory Board Members, Inc. NCR
15 Polytechnic University of the Philippines NCR
16 Technological Institute of the Philippines NCR
17 Technological University of the Philippines NCR
18 Technology Application and Promotion Institute NCR
19 Technology Resource Center NCR
20 Teehankee Center for the Rule of Law of the Ateneo Law School NCR
21 University of Makati NCR
22 University of Santo Tomas NCR
23 University of the Philippines – Diliman NCR
24 University of the Philippines – Manila NCR
25 University of the Philippines System NCR
26 Benguet State University CAR
27 Mariano Marcos State University I
28 Angeles University Foundation  III
29 Bataan Peninsula State University III
30 Bulacan State University III
31 Central Luzon State University III
32 Philippine Rice Research Institute III
33 Tarlac College of Agriculture III
34 Virgen Milagrosa University Foundation III
35 Batangas State University IV - A
36 Cavite State University IV - A
37 De La Salle University – Dasmariñas IV - A
38 Laguna State Polytechnic University IV - A
39 University of the Philippines – Los Baños IV - A
40 Marinduque State College IV - B
41 Mindoro College of Agriculture and Technology IV - B
42 Palawan State University IV - B
43 Western Philippines University IV - B
44 Bicol University V
45 Aklan State University VI
46 Capiz State University VI
47 Carlos Hilado Memorial State College VI
48 Central Philippine University VI
49 Central Philippine State University VI
50 Guimaras State College VI
51 Iloilo State College of Fisheries VI
52 Northern Iloilo Polytechnic State College VI
53 Northern Negros State College of Science and Technology VI
54 Southeast Asian Fisheries Development Center – Aquaculture Department VI
55 Technological University of the Philippines – Visayas VI
56 University of Antique VI
57 University of San Agustin VI
58 University of the Philippines – Visayas  VI
59 West Visayas State University  VI
60 Western Visayas College of Science and Technology VI
61 Bohol Island State University VII
62 Cebu Chamber of Commerce and Industry VII
63 Cebu Furniture Industry Foundation VII
64 Cebu Institute of Technology – University VII
65 Department of Science and Technology – Negros Oriental VII
66 Negros Oriental State University VII
67 University of Cebu VII
68 University of San Carlos VII
69 University of San Jose – Recoletos VII
70 University of the Philippines – Cebu VII
71 University of the Visayas VII
72 Department of Trade and Industry - Cebu VII
73 Eastern Samar State University VIII
74 Samar State University VIII
75 Visayas State University VIII
76 University of Eastern Philippines VIII
77 Western Mindanao State University IX
78 Mindanao University of Science and Technology X
79 Mindanao State University – Iligan Institute of Technology X
80 Ateneo de Davao University XI
81 University of Immaculate Conception XI
82 University of Mindanao XI
83 University of Southeastern Philippines XI
84 Caraga State University XIII
85 Surigao del Sur State University XIII